穿越健康-重度抑郁焦虑失眠,所有不开心不舒服,改变体质就好了,低成本居家恢复健康

什么是阴阳汽化灸?看完《常见问题》

阴阳汽化灸方法是基于传统中医的创新疗法。基于独创的淤堵汽化理论和疾病模型,可以针对非物理损伤疾病。 传统艾灸基于经络穴位淤堵理论,阴阳汽化灸基于脏腑淤堵理论。阴阳汽化灸不是以缓解症状为目的,而是以排出淤堵彻底恢复健康为目的。 中医理论的五行理论、脏腑不平衡理论、经络理论,都是错误的或者片面的。 西医理论的微生物、基因、变异、神经、心理、免疫等疾病模型也是错误的或者说表面现象。
我女儿两岁开始因为鼻炎,北京上海到处看中医西医,吃了很多中药,眼看着我孩子身体越来越差,发烧越来越频繁。我们尝试各种疗法,甚至求神拜佛驱鬼放生。2019年2月1日,那时我女儿才9岁,体重只有40斤,已经高烧一周不退,不能吃不能喝不能睡没有大小便,吃任何药都没有用,孩子妈妈绝望的想带孩子一起跳楼,孩子说,妈妈我还不想死。我想到了艾灸,但是孩子害怕,不让灸,孩子妈就把她手脚绑起来灸的,她也哭得特别厉害,一直喊我热死了热死了,而且体温更高了。就这样灸了一夜,孩子烧退了,第二天早上,孩子说妈妈我饿了,我知道我孩子救活了。从艾灸开始我们这三年多没有一天中断,再也没有去过医院。 我终于明白了疾病的根源,身体的疾病是因为我们吃下的东西在身体里形成的垃圾导致的。通过吃药是不可能治愈的,相反只能增加更多身体垃圾。 我发明的阴阳汽化灸疗法不仅救了我和我的家人,大量被误治的病人也跟着我们恢复了身体健康。
不管是精神疾病、心理疾病、皮肤疾病、癌症,还是各种怪病罕见病,病根都是淤堵。所以我们不是针对病名调理而是针对身体里的垃圾。所有人在开始艾灸之后,虽然经历各种艰难的排病反应和一些副作用,但是最终都会好转。 阴阳汽化灸通过清除身体垃圾,可以重启身体器官的功能,达到消除各种症状的目的。
阴阳汽化灸本身属于低风险理疗,但是排病过程可能会出现病情加重,甚至出现很多没有过的症状。这些身体潜在的问题爆发出来会导致风险,甚至不能排除意外死亡的可能性,比如有些病人可能会发生心梗、脑梗或内脏大出血。尽管发生死亡的风险是非常低。只要病人没有发生死亡,坚持下来等到体质恢复,所有的症状都会改善恢复。对于存在的困难必须有足够的认识和心理准备。
任何人都可以在本平台上,远程一对一指导下,自己在家进行阴阳汽化灸。你需要在本平台每天反馈症状变化,以调整治疗方案。 也可以选择在门店调理。
我们身体里的淤堵都是常年累月逐渐形成的,都需要一点点清理出去,因此需要的时间很长。每个人体质不同,症状不同,有的症状可能几个小时就好了,有的症状可能需要几个月,很多症状可能需要好几年的时间才能有比较大的好转。大部分人会在一年左右恢复正常生活工作。 但是这个过程都是曲线前进,有时候症状加重有时候减轻,但是每年都会上一个台阶,直到彻底恢复的过程。
你可以观察自己的舌头,淤堵的舌头往往胖大、齿痕、舌苔厚腻,就像是在脏水里浸泡的一样。我们的脏腑也是如此,长期浸泡在垃圾里,导致功能异常。指甲竖纹、皮肤晦暗无光、头皮削多等等,我们身体所有的症状都是淤堵导致的。人的身体是一个整体,各种各样的疾病症状不是独立的,都有相同的根本原因。
如果一个身体没有淤堵的人,必然是舌头漂亮、皮肤漂亮,身体不会不舒服,吃喝拉撒睡都会像婴儿一样健康。所以当你的上述的状态才是代表彻底恢复健康,而不仅仅是一个症状的好转。
问这个问题,先问一下自己的命值多少钱?汽化灸这点费用可以救命。 我们只需要比较少的咨询费和艾条的费用。这个世界上的治疗方法成千上万,但是没有一个方法可以彻底恢复健康。与医院的费用相比,这个自救疗法成本很低,而且终身有效,身体恢复到完全健康的状态。
我们保证每一个案例都是病人的真实分享。加入平台可以与病人进行聊天,平台每一个病人都是经历过各种错误治疗,最终被阴阳汽化灸治愈。你可以到平台了解他们的求医问药的经历和恢复健康过程
很多人认为我的病跟别人不一样,所有的病症状不一样,但是都是淤堵导致的,没有例外。没有难治的病,只有不能坚持信任的人。跟我们治疗过程经历各种质疑和磨难,只有很少人能够坚持下来。满足以下条件才适合1)不怕一切困难,不怕承受排病痛苦;2)任何情况下,能够坚持信任,家人支持,不受其他人干扰;3)对其它任何治疗绝望、放弃。 对于年龄小于7岁,表达能力有限,需要全家人同意支持。大于70岁,淤堵太重,治疗过程过于痛苦,我们建议除非全家人同意死马当活马医最后一搏,否则不建议治疗。
我们的治疗过程都会全程录音录像,平台聊天记录永久保存,并且都会在互联网分享,骗子们是没有这个胆量勇气的。 我们全家都经历过各种错误治疗,最后无药可医,这个疗法是我们用我们全家的性命做赌注,在黑暗中一点点摸索,尝试各种疗法,最终发明了阴阳汽化灸理论和疗法。在我们绝望的时候,如果谁能够把我们全家救活,我甚至可以给他全部财产。如果你看完所有案例还是认为我们是骗子,那么我们没办法帮助你,建议你去尝试其它治疗。我们的治疗只需要比较小的成本,这一点风险都无法承担,那么这个痛苦的治疗过程的风险也是你所无法承受的
指导才需要收费,视频通话病情分析是免费的,只需要您同意通话内容的版权归本平台所有,并会被编辑发布到自媒体。如涉及个人隐私保护,请明确提出。
如果在视频问诊之后,艾灸指导开始之前,可以申请全额退款,我们也不会再继续治疗。 只要按指导去做,都会有效果,有的人会有痛苦的反应,有的人会有舒服的反应。 一旦病人开始指导,退款都会按单月价格扣除,不是按每月平均价格扣除。不足一个月的按一个月计算

大量案例入群学习

我们致力于解决中西医无法解决的疾病。阴阳汽化灸是我们的独创理论和疗法,该疗法颠覆了传统中医的五行辩证、八纲辨证、穴位经络等经典理论, 独创空间淤堵理论和阴阳汽化灸疗法,治愈了大量中西医无法治愈的疾病。浏览【案例分享】

免责声明

本平台保证病人分享案例均为真实病人分享,但是不保证每一个病人都能治愈。任何人都可能因为各种意外情况导致死亡,治疗过程所有责任均需由病人自行承担。阴阳汽化灸的治疗需要较长的时间,过程也非常艰难,请勿随意模仿。

Vaporizing Moxibustion

What is Vaporizing Moxibustion, please read FAQ

Vaporizing Moxibustion derives from traditional chinese medicine. It is based on the trapped waste theory and disease model.
My daughter start treating rhinitis when she was two years old. After treated by all kinds of therapies, her health is becoming worse and worse. She got fever more and more frequently. On Feb.1st,2019, my daughter is 9 years old and just weighed 20 kg. She was having high fever of one week without sleeping, eating, drinking, urinating and bowel movement. And she cannot take any medicine anymore. Her mum was so desperate and want to suicide with our child. She said, "Mum, I dont want to die." We thought to try moxibustion. But we were not sure if it will work or not. My daughter was afraid and refused to try. Her mother tied her hands and feet to force her to do moxibustion. She cried and said feeling hot. The temperature was even higher. After a night moxibustion, the fever was gone. She said "Mum, I am hungry." I knew that her life was saved. Since that day, she never stopped moxibustion even a day for more that 3 years. She never go to hospital again. I finally find the disease root cause is trapped waste,which are from all things we have eaten. And it can never be solved by eating medicine. On the contrary eating more will cause more waste. I finally invented Vaporizing Moxibustion therapy, which cured my family and myself. We also cured a lot of mistreated patients.
No matter mental disease, psychological disease, cancer, or any strange rare disease, the root cause is same. After starting moxibustion,although going through expelling waste effects and suffer some side effects, all patients finally will get better and better.
Vaporizing Moxibustion has no risk itself. during the treatment some symptoms may become more serious. Some new symptoms may appear. The potential body risk may be danger to cause unpredicted death,such as heart attack or organ mass bleeding. Although the death risk is very low. If patient can survive the treatment, all the symptoms can be sure cured. Patient should consider all these difficulties.
Everybody can do Vaporizing moxibustion at home by yourself with the 1v1 guide on this platform. You need feedback everyday on the platform to adjust the therapy.
The trapped waste is accumulated in our body for years. The time to cure depends on the body waste level. Everybody has many symptoms. Some symptoms may take hours to recover. Some symptoms may take months. Most symptoms may need several years. During the treatment the symptoms will be changed in curve path before cured.
You can observe your tongue. For a waste trapped body your tongue will be big, tooth print, thick greasy tongue coating. The tongue like being immersed in dirty water. So is the same with your organs, which will cause the organ functions abnormal. Also you will find that your nail vertical lines. Your skin is dark dirty. Your hair is dirty and scurf. Every part of your body can find the sign of the trapped waste. The human body is a organic system. All kinds of diseases and symptoms is not independent. They have the same root cause.
For a person without the trapped waste, he will have a beautiful tongue, beautiful skin, and with no any symptoms. He will have a good eating,good drinking, good pooping, good peeing, good sleeping. All good like a baby.When you have in such a status it means you have no trapped waste. Recover is not just about a symptoms.
If you ask this question, first ask yourself, what is the price of your life? This little money can save your life. You just need pay guide fee and moxa fee. No other fees needed. There are thousands of therapies in the world but no one can cure. Vaporizing Moxibustion is much lower than the cost in hospital,and can cure to a complete healthy status all the life.
We guarantee that each case is shared by the patient himself. You can join the platform to chat with the patient.You can read their treating stories and cure process.
Many people think their diseases are different with others. Actually everybody has different symptoms but the root cause is same, no exceptions. The most difficult thing is not the diseases but your insist and trust. Only those who insist and trust can finally be cured. We only accept the patients who 1)bravely confront the difficulties and will insist the therapy 2) No matter what happened, the patient and his family will insist and trust and will not be affected by others 3) is desperate to other therapies. For patient younger than 7, it is difficult to communicate. For patient older than 70, the trapped waste is too much. The treating process will be more suffering. Only those whose all family members agree to try for the last hope and can accept the possible death may be worth a try.
I and my family had suffered many mistreatment until no hope to try any more medicine. We risk our family lives to try in the darkness for years and tried so many therapies until we invent this theory and therapy.When we are desperate we are volunteer to donate all our wealth to anyone who can cure my family. If you read all the patients cases and still think we are frauder we cannot help you. Please go to find other therapy. If you cannot take the risk of the small amount of money you will never undergo the suffering treatment process.
We only charge the guide fee. Video diagnosis is free if you agree the video will be published to the podcasting platform.
If after diagnosis and before guide started, patient can apply 100% refund. We will not continue the treatment. If patient follow the guide, there should be effect. Some people feel better. Some people feel more suffer. No matter what effect, it help to clean the trapped waste. refund will be deducted by months and one month fee. not the average one month price. if the days when not yet reach a month, it will be calculate as a month.

a lot patient cases & group chat

Vaporizing moxibustion subvert existed theories. We can solve the difficult disease that Tranditional Chinese medicine and biomedicine cannot solve. Vaporizing moxibustion is our unique theory and therapy. We cured a lot patients that are not solved after a long time treatment. read [Patient Cases]

disclaimer

We guarantee that the patient cases are share by the patient himself. But we cannot guarantee that we can cure every patient. Anybody can die of any accidental reason. The patient shall take all responsibility by himself. Vaporizing moxibustion treatment need long time and is very hard. It shall not be imitated.